Navigation

Welcome to
Marsh Green Primary School

Home Page

Autumn Term

Autumn Term 2016

Friday 16th September              Year 3               Royal Ballet Demonstration

                                                                            Dagenham Park Community School

Tuesday 11th October                Year 5 AA         British Museum - Egyptians

Tuesday 18th October                Year 5 OE         British Museum - Egyptians

Thursday 20th October              Year 5              'Tetris' Dance performance

                                                                             Dagenham Park Community School

Tuesday 8th November              Year 3 SK,OC     Valance House Museum Dagenham Idol

Wednesday 9th November         Year 5 OE           Kidzania

Monday 14th November              Years 5 & 6        Cinema VUE Dagenham 'The Angry Birds                                                                                     Movie'

Wednesday 16th November         Year 4               Cinema VUE Dagenham ' Capture the Flag'

Wednesday 16th November         Year 1 VB,NL     Valance House Museum Local History

Thursday 17th November             Year 5 AA          Kidzania

Thursday 17th November             Year 6 NB          Dagenham Library - Christmas workshop

Monday 28th November              Year 4               British Museum - Vikings Adventure

Wednesday 30th November        Year 6               Royal Observatory Greenwich

Tuesday 6th December               Choir                 Saint Martins Church Hall Pensioners Lunch

 


Top