Welcome to
Marsh Green Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leaders

Mrs N Sanchez  Headteacher
Mrs V Weekes  Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Remmer Deputy Headteacher

Middle Leaders

Mrs M Mistry Early Years Leader
Miss V. Taylor Year 1-2 Phase, Performing Arts and Music Leader
Mrs T Winkler Year 3-4 Phase and English Leader
Mrs N Bell Year 5-6 Phase, Art and D&T Leader
Mrs R. Langley SENCo

Subject Leaders

Miss A. Livesey,  Year 1 teacher,  PE Leader
Mrs T. Ribbons, Year 5 teacher, MFL Leader
Mrs O. Goko, Year 1 teacher,  Phonics and PSHE Leader
Mrs M. Withrington, EAL Leader
Mr A. Chin, Year 5 teacher, PSHE Leader
Mr G. Cross, Year 2 teacher, Science Leader
Mrs M. Johnson, Year 4 teacher, Science Leader
Mrs A. Ali Year 6 teacher, Computing, History & Geography Leader

Class Teachers

Miss S. Mohamed Year 3 Teacher
Mr J. Williams EYFS Teacher
Mr A. Choudhury Year 4 Teacher

Curriculum Support Staff

Mrs B Adjei-Badu Nursery Nurse
Mrs V Pearson Teaching Assistant
Mrs K. Bixby Teaching Assistant
Miss R. McAuley-Fisher Teaching Assistant
Mrs E. Playe Teaching Assistant
Miss L Hart Teaching Assistant
Mrs L. Whittet Teaching Assistant
Mrs W. Reynolds Teaching Assistant
Mrs T. Choudhury Teaching Assistant
Mrs M. Kaur TA
Mrs L. Jones Teaching Assistant
Mrs R. Rasheed Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Pellegrini Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Muraleedharan Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Spreadbury Teaching Assistant

Office/ Site Support Staff

Mrs Kelly, Attendance Manager
Mrs Konstandinou, Admissions Manager
Mr  Smith, Caretaker
Mr D Bratley, ICT Technician
Mrs Maidens, Finance Officer

Lunch Time Support Staff

Mrs E. Borg, School Cook
Mrs T. Sabin Kitchen Assistant
Mrs D. Jones  Senior Mid-day Supervisor
Miss K. Chapman, Play Leader
Mrs L. Beecham Play Leader
Mrs T Dunnage Mid-day Supervisor
Mr C. Smith Nursery Lunch Supervisor
Mrs B. Kaur SEN Lunch Supervisor
Mrs W. Williams Play Leader
Mrs L Auger Play Leader
Miss A. Antoine Play Leader
Miss G. Jones Mid-day Supervisor
Miss L. Page, Mid-day Supervisor

Specialist Tutors

Mr M Richet                       Drumming Teacher
Miss M. Tharani   Drama & Dance Teacher
Miss S. Weeks  Drama & Dance Teacher


Mrs M. Warwick - Chair of Governors
Mrs Patricia Harvey
Mrs Baljinder Kaur